2018 Swimming-ASA Catalog

DIRECTORY Alaska Corey Nickles ext 112 Alabama Craig Dean ext 105 Arkansas Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Arizona Craig Dean ext 105 Canada Craig Dean ext 105 California (Northern) Corey Nickles ext 112 California (Southern) Josh Swartz ext 146 Colorado Sabrina Rodrigues ext 145 Craig Dean ext 105 District of Columbia Corey Nickles ext 112 Florida Curtis Rooney ext 138 Georgia Corey Nickles ext 112 Hawaii Curtis Rooney ext 138 Idaho Craig Dean ext 105 Indiana Chase Mckean ext 135 International Craig Dean ext 105 Illinois Craig Dean ext 105 Iowa Craig Dean ext 105 Connecticut Craig Dean ext 105 Delaware

Kansas

Chase Mckean ext 135 Craig Dean ext 105 Craig Dean ext 105 Craig Dean ext 105 Corey Nickles ext 112 Craig Dean ext 105 Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Curtis Rooney ext 138 Randy Davis ext 127 Randy Davis ext 127 Craig Dean ext 105 Craig Dean ext 105 Josh Swartz ext 146 Chase Mckean ext 135 Randy Davis ext 127 Craig Dean ext 105 Corey Nickles ext 112 Craig Dean ext 105 Chas Bartholomew ext 121

Ohio

Randy Davis ext 127

Kentucky Louisiana

Oklahoma

Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Josh Swartz ext 146 Corey Nickles ext 112 Craig Dean ext 105 Chase Mckean ext 135 Josh Swartz ext 146

Oregon

Maine

Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska

Tennessee Craig Dean ext 105 Texas zip under 76549 Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Texas zip 76550 / 78156 Corey Nickles ext 112 Texas zip 78157 + Josh Swartz ext 146 Utah Corey Nickles ext 112 Vermont Craig Dean ext 105 Virginia Chas Bartholomew ext 121

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Mexico New Jersey

Washington West Virginia

Curtis Rooney ext 138 Corey Nickles ext 112

New York

Wisconsin Wyoming

Chas Bartholomew ext 121

North Carolina North Dakota

Corey Nickles ext 112

NAME

EXT.

E-MAIL

CHAS BARTHOLOMEW

121 138 105 135 145 146 127 112 114

chas121@allsportsamerica.com curtis138@allsportsamerica.com craig105@allsportsamerica.com chase236@allsportsamerica.com sabrina145@allsportsamerica.com josh146@allsportsamerica.com randy127@allsportsamerica.com corey112@allsportsamerica.com chris114@allsportsamerica.com

CURTIS ROONEY

CRAIG DEAN

CHASE MCKEAN

SABRINA RODRIGUES

JOSH SWARTZ RANDY DAVIS COREY NICKLES

CHRIS DEMELFI Sales Manager

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker