2018 Baseball Catalog3_

DIRECTORY

Alaska

Corey Nickles ext 112 Craig Dean ext 105 Chris Demelfi ext 114 Craig Dean ext 105

Kansas

Chris Demelfi ext 114 Craig Dean ext 105 Craig Dean ext 105 Craig Dean ext 105 Corey Nickles ext 112 Craig Dean ext 105

Ohio

Blaine Mensch ext 122 Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Blaine Mensch ext 122 Chase Mckean ext 135 Craig Dean ext 105 Chris Demelfi ext 114 Blaine Mensch ext 122

Alabama Arkansas Arizona Canada

Kentucky Louisiana

Oklahoma

Oregon

Maine

Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota

Craig Dean ext 105 California (Northern) Chas Bartholomew ext 121 California (Southern) Corey Nickles ext 112 Colorado Blaine Mensch ext 122 Connecticut Craig Dean ext 105 Delaware Craig Dean ext 105 District of Columbia Corey Nickles ext 112 Florida Curtis Rooney ext 138 Georgia Corey Nickles ext 112 Hawaii Chris Demelfi ext 114 Idaho Craig Dean ext 105 Indiana Chris Demelfi ext 114 International Craig Dean ext 105 Illinois Craig Dean ext 105 Iowa Craig Dean ext 105

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska

Chas Bartholomew ext 121

Craig Dean ext 105

Tennessee Craig Dean ext 105 Texas zip under 76549 Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Texas zip 76550 / 78156 Corey Nickles ext 112 Texas zip 78157 + Blaine Mensch ext 122 Utah Corey Nickles ext 112 Vermont Craig Dean ext 105 Virginia Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Washington Curtis Rooney ext 138 West Virginia Corey Nickles ext 112 Wisconsin Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Wyoming Corey Nickles ext 112

Chas Bartholomew ext 121 Curtis Rooney ext 138 Blaine Mensch ext 122 Blaine Mensch ext 122 Craig Dean ext 105 Craig Dean ext 105 Blaine Mensch ext 122 Chase Mckean ext 135 Blaine Mensch ext 122 Craig Dean ext 105 Corey Nickles ext 112

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Mexico New Jersey

New York

North Carolina North Dakota

NAME

EXT.

E-MAIL

CHAS BARTHOLOMEW

121 138 105 135 122 112 114

chas121@allsportsamerica.com curtis138@allsportsamerica.com craig105@allsportsamerica.com chase236@allsportsamerica.com blaine122@allsportsamerica.com corey112@allsportsamerica.com chris114@allsportsamerica.com

CURTIS ROONEY

CRAIG DEAN

CHASE MCKEAN BLAINE MENSCH COREY NICKLES

CHRIS DEMELFI Sales Manager

2

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs